Hi everyone! Don't worry, not all my posts will be entitled "second blog" "third blog" and so forth, I just don't have a better title right now. Today is Saturday, and I'm sick. Joy. It's that time of year when everyone's sick, I guess! And that time of year really sucks. 
   The good thing is that it's almost Valentines Day! Valentines Day is such a magical day, where couples can be as romantic as they want, and single people have to watch everyone else be happy and in love while they're alone in life. The thing I like most about Valentines Day is the little candy hearts. My favorite kind is the ones that say "I love you" on them. Just simple, but sweet. Literally! What's your favorite kind of candy heart?
   -"If I had a world of my own, everything would be nonsense. Nothing would be what it is, because everything would be what it isn't. And contrary wise, what is, it wouldn't be. And what it wouldn't be, it would. You see?" 
- Alice in Wonderland 



Leave a Reply.

    Lily

    All blogs are written by Lily, creator of this awesome website, unless she says otherwise. She likes pancakes. (She just thought she'd toss that in there.) (She also likes talking in the third person.)

    Archives

    March 2012
    February 2012

    Categories

    All
    Holidays
    Movies
    Random